India Internet Engineering Society (IIESoc)

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Vinayak Hegde

Presedent, IIESoc

Vinayak Hegde Consulting

vinayakh@gmail.com

Dhruv Dhody

Secretary, IIESoc

PCE WG Secretery

Senior System Architect at Huawei

dhruv.ietf@gmail.com

Nalini Elkins

Advisory Board of IIESoc

CEO and Founder, Inside Products, Inc.

nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com

Harish Chowdhary

Technology Analyst, NIXI

harish@nixi.in

Sudhin Jacob

Software Engineering Senior Staff, Juniper

sjacob@juniper.net

Shree Joshi

Head of Passive Optical LAN Business Unit, Nokia

ShriJoshi@gmail.com

Please reload

Anupam Agarwal

Vice President, IIESoc

Consultant, TCS, 

Chair, ISOC Kolkata Chapter

anupam@isockolkata.in

Bharat Joshi

Treasurer, IIESoc

Co-Founder, VuNet Systems

 

bharat.josh@gmail.com

Suresh Krishnan

Advisory Board of IIESoc

Internet Area AD

Chief Technology Officer at Kaloom

Suresh@kaloom.com

Abhijan Bhattacharyya

Scientist in TCS Research

abhijan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com

Anand Raje

Co-Founder, BASIS Technologies

rajeanand@gmail.com

Please reload